Super Ice Breaker

You certainly know how to start a discussion – you're a Super Ice Breaker, and a worthy owner of this badge. Thank you for sharing your thoughts in our Community.

13 members have this badge
christian
No Ranking
Unlocked on Friday, 03 August 2018
theobald.tiger
Freshman
Unlocked on Wednesday, 27 March 2019
ignaz.wrobel
Freshman
Unlocked on Tuesday, 02 April 2019
peter.panter
Interested Member
Unlocked on Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Unlocked on Friday, 08 March 2019
developer
Freshman
Unlocked on Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Johannes
Esteemed Expert
Unlocked on Wednesday, 11 September 2019
odyssita
Shooting Star
Unlocked on Tuesday, 24 September 2019
nevea
Experienced Contributor
Unlocked on Thursday, 11 June 2020
Unlocked on Friday, 05 July 2019
Tulipe
Respected Expert
Unlocked on Thursday, 11 July 2019
mondschrein
Esteemed Contributor
Unlocked on Sunday, 14 July 2019
carken
Expert
Unlocked on Tuesday, 10 September 2019