Liker

You gave your first like. Might not be a big deal for you, but it probably means the world to someone else. Thanks for acknowledging other members' contributions. They appreciate it, and we appreciate it.

36 members have this badge
ignaz.wrobel
Freshman
Unlocked on Wednesday, 24 July 2019
hitsch
Freshman
Unlocked on Monday, 22 July 2019
kitwan
Freshman
Unlocked on Monday, 23 September 2019
claudia.zanini
Active Member
Unlocked on Friday, 20 December 2019
Johannes
Esteemed Expert
Unlocked on Sunday, 07 July 2019
odyssita
Shooting Star
Unlocked on Tuesday, 09 July 2019
nevea
Experienced Contributor
Unlocked on Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Ria
Contributor
Unlocked on Sunday, 07 July 2019
Salieri
Experienced Contributor
Unlocked on Sunday, 04 August 2019
Susamo
Contributor
Unlocked on Monday, 28 September 2020
Unlocked on Saturday, 06 July 2019
cucusita
Grand Master
Unlocked on Friday, 05 July 2019
staldi
Esteemed Member
Unlocked on Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Tulipe
Respected Expert
Unlocked on Tuesday, 20 August 2019
maex
Contributor
Unlocked on Tuesday, 21 January 2020
gintoguide
Contributor
Unlocked on Tuesday, 30 July 2019
mondschrein
Esteemed Contributor
Unlocked on Saturday, 03 August 2019
carken
Expert
Unlocked on Thursday, 12 March 2020
_Sonja_
Observer
Unlocked on Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Raffi
Experienced Contributor
Unlocked on Monday, 09 September 2019
Lotta
Esteemed Member
Unlocked on Thursday, 14 May 2020
hanspeda
Freshman
Unlocked on Monday, 05 August 2019
Luciafusco
Observer
Unlocked on Tuesday, 16 July 2019
daria
Interested Member
Unlocked on Monday, 20 January 2020
Milena
Freshman
Unlocked on Friday, 09 August 2019
Monika93
Freshman
Unlocked on Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Inkontinenzia
Observer
Unlocked on Saturday, 30 November 2019
Armdrücken
New Member
Unlocked on Thursday, 21 November 2019
pero
Freshman
Unlocked on Thursday, 09 April 2020
Unlocked on Monday, 01 June 2020
Unlocked on Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Unlocked on Friday, 31 July 2020
Oli
Freshman
Unlocked on Thursday, 03 September 2020
Roberto1212
Freshman
Unlocked on Monday, 14 September 2020
Hildegard02
Observer
Unlocked on Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Dr. JEAN
Freshman
Unlocked on Thursday, 29 October 2020