Conversationalist

A true Conversationalist, that is what you are. You've replied to others' posts. We appreciate that a lot.

29 members have this badge
ignaz.wrobel
Freshman
Unlocked on Friday, 07 June 2019
peter.panter
Interested Member
Unlocked on Friday, 21 June 2019
kitwan
Freshman
Unlocked on Monday, 23 September 2019
claudia.zanini
Active Member
Unlocked on Thursday, 11 July 2019
kaspar.hauser
Observer
Unlocked on Monday, 01 July 2019
Johannes
Respected Expert
Unlocked on Monday, 08 July 2019
odyssita
Shooting Star
Unlocked on Sunday, 07 July 2019
fritz
Observer
Unlocked on Wednesday, 20 November 2019
nevea
Experienced Contributor
Unlocked on Monday, 22 July 2019
Rolfd
Experienced Contributor
Unlocked on Wednesday, 14 August 2019
Salieri
Experienced Contributor
Unlocked on Tuesday, 16 July 2019
Hutsch
Contributor
Unlocked on Wednesday, 24 July 2019
Unlocked on Saturday, 06 July 2019
cucusita
Grand Master
Unlocked on Friday, 05 July 2019
Nichtsdestotrotz
Contributor
Unlocked on Monday, 11 November 2019
staldi
Esteemed Member
Unlocked on Thursday, 23 April 2020
Handbike-Andi
Contributor
Unlocked on Saturday, 10 August 2019
Tulipe
Respected Expert
Unlocked on Friday, 12 July 2019
maex
Contributor
Unlocked on Tuesday, 21 January 2020
mondschrein
Esteemed Contributor
Unlocked on Sunday, 14 July 2019
ANKS
Active Member
Unlocked on Sunday, 21 July 2019
carken
Expert
Unlocked on Friday, 20 September 2019
Raffi
Experienced Contributor
Unlocked on Sunday, 08 September 2019
daria
Interested Member
Unlocked on Monday, 23 December 2019
Inkontinenzia
Observer
Unlocked on Tuesday, 24 December 2019
Mrs. Squirrel
Observer
Unlocked on Sunday, 31 May 2020
Unlocked on Monday, 01 June 2020
Unlocked on Tuesday, 04 August 2020
questioner
Observer
Unlocked on Wednesday, 30 September 2020